SOMETHING ABOUT ME

Hi hi,my name is Petra and I’m 20 years old. Split, Croatia is my home. I’m on colledge, kinesiology, second year.

IMG_20160111_160315I have pasion for fashion and I like to watch youtube “how to do…”and now I now how to braid my hair in sooo much ways haha. Makeup is something with what I like to improvise!

InstaSize_0109171228

So far I have only travelled to Austria, Wien and it is beautiful. No words!! My boyfriend is my everything, we are together 4 years!!! We were there together, so romantic, I enjoyed soo much! πŸ™Š

IMG-20151229-WA0044

He is silly and I love him!

Now we are miles apart because he is in Germany, working. Miss you babe β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯😚

If you like what you are reading click like and follow me!

XOXO

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

