DIY MAKEUP ORGANIZER BOX

As I was in my bathroom looking at my makeup, messy, all over the place, can’t find what I’m looking for when I’m in hurry, I got an idea! I got some free time so I decided to make something for my self, my makeup πŸ™‚ an makeup organizer box! Wuhuu
So I wanted to show you how I did that!

You have to have some boxes that you don’t use, magazine ( I took front page of Cosmopolitan) , glue andΒ  scissors.

image

Well I wanted to use this bracelet but I didn’t haha
Cut of3 lines: 5, 4 and 3 cm wide.

image

image

Glue them togehter!

 

I cuted of some pictures of makeup, fashion icons and body products and glued it on box (you can take some craft paper and glue it on box, I didn’t have some so I improvised )

image

image

I glued everything together πŸ˜€

image

And now everything is well organized!!!

image

image

image

image

My face, hair, body and makeup products (that is not all hahah). I know it’s messy but I can handle it, now I know where I can find something that I need hahah πŸ˜€
I hope I helped :))
XOXO

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

