NIGHT “CLUB” LOOK

Today I wanted to make “club look” and I think I did pretty well haha πŸ˜›

image

image

I need to buy a phone with better cam for sure!!!
I don’t use high end makeup…only what i can buy and not regret after buying it!
For my foundation i used maybelline affinitone 40 fawn and under my eyes i always put some bright foundation because i have dark circles ( bourjois foundation detox organic)…i cant grow my eyebrows as I want so i need to draw it (essence eyebrow pencil). On my eyelids i used too faced NATURAL AT NIGHT which I LOVEEEEE AND ITS AMAZING!!!!

image

And on my lips i used MY LIPSTICK PALETTE which i made…you can see how on my blog!
Tell me in comment what you think!


 

Like!
Share!
Comment!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

