JARDIN NATUREL SNAIL GEL

image

Okey, you probably heard about snail gel. Me to! And I decided to buy one today. Wuhuu. This cream gel contains vitamin B6,allantoin, collagen and snail extract gel.On the packaging was printed that smoothes the skin, heal acne scars,reduces wrinkles, heals and relieves other scars!! It is afordable for everyone ( 5$ only)…
As I can see and feel my skin is smoother and it’s not oily, and I used it twice! But who knows how will my skin react on it in next couple of days. We will see! But it feels so good!
(My type of skin: oily and acne)
I hope it helps! 🙂


Like!
Share!
Comment!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

