MY PASSION FOR FASHION, MY FAVORITE PEACES

Hello my blog friends!
First of all I want to thank you for reading my blog, and thank you for 50 followers!!!
I’m blogging for 19 days, and the feeling is great! In next few days I will organize giveaway, just a little bit of something to show my love and apreciation. πŸ™‚

image

Today I just want to share with you my passion for fashion, my favorite peaces of clothes for the winter πŸ˜€
Two months ago I bought a black jacket-coat and I adore it, super cute and stylish!! Anddd water proof!!!!

image

image

It is from MANGO and it’s super afordable (90$) and I didn’t regret it.

image

My jeans are from MANGO, high waist (30$). Ass is looking awesome, it is the bomb, in it!!
I love wearing over the knee boots- and these are my favorite, from New Yorker (50$).
(they are on my first pic with jacket)

And now, sugar on top, my pulover, which I bought today haha. It’s from New yorker (20$)..so stylish, girly…well adorable!

image

image

Everything in my closet is afordable πŸ™‚

STYLE IS NOT SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN BUY!
You can have all the money in the world but if you don’t know “add two and two” in your closet than whats the point having all the world brands if you don’t know how to wear it!? That is a true and you all know it.
That is my oppinion πŸ™‚

Once again thank you for following me!

Like!
Comment!
Share!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

