My third day in Waserburg am Inn

I’m not a girl that travels much…this is my second trip. First was to Wiena, Austria and second is Waserburg am Inn, Germany! Here is so beautiful, the nature, the people…everyone is so polite saying hi even if they don’t know you, no garbage on street, everything is so clean!! But on some days restoraunts don’t work, clothe shop works in the morning ( some of them ), but ofc this is small place. They have everything they need…big grocery shop, outlet shop, restoraunt etc. From coffe I only like espresso here, because when I order big coffe I get water with little bit of coffe! Yuk!
My boyfriend works in EL PASO, here in Waserburg am Inn, and this place is awesome, it looks like a cave haha with cocktails and good mexican food JUUUUMY!
These is some of the thing I ate:

image

image

image

image

The BEER! UFFF IT’S SOOO GOOD!! OFC GERMAN BEER!
I went to shisha bar and I smoked some shisa from nargila:

image

image

Tomarrow is hallowen party…whole city is gona be out, on the streets!
I will post some pictures for you :*
And I have to buy some cometics here and do a review!!
Talk to you soon..love ya all 🙈💜

Like!
Share!
Comment!

XOXO

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

