Make up look of the day 💋

Hello my beautiful ladies ☺
Today I want to show you my makeup look that I really love!
This is what I used:

image

Little bit of something, my favorite makeup!
Starting with:

image

First I used maybelline affinitone darker shade 40..and after that a lighter shade under my eyes, on nose and chin. Blended it and then I used stone powder to matte everything.
Next what I did were my eyebrows. I use light pencil for the brows and this beautiful mini palette:

image

image

I always use darker brown for my brow edges!
After that I begin with my eyes. What I love to do is cat eye with my liquid eyeliner:

image

Love it, the best, you have to try this product! 🙂
Then mascara:

image

I love big brushes because it gives my eyelashes better volume. 👀
It time for LIPS! please ladies, don’t overdraw it, please, you look silly, it’s not natural!
I used brown lipstick:

image

I don’t know what label it is haha
Then I matted it with my matt powder, I always do that, because that is IN today and I LOVE IT!
At the end I put my bronzer on my cheeks!
VOILA!

image

image

image

I want to say thank you for following my blog, and remember, I WILL DO A GIVEAWAY SOON!
It will not be complicated to enter like everyone do, follow my instagram, follow my twitter, reblog this, comment why it has to be you, send a letter to Obama and then you entered!! Wuhuuuu! That is not funny at all!

Love you all, and have a beautiful day my friends! 💋♥
PS. If you want me to do something else with my makeup, comment, I will do my best!
Ciaooo ♥

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

