Beauty hacks that I use 💅👯

Okey ladies, want to know my beauty hack? Yes? No? Well, I hope you want πŸ™‚
Here they are:
1. Make your nail polish dry faster by soaking your nails in ice water after painting them.

image

2. For a better grip, flip the boby pin over so the wavy side is against your head!!

image

3. To make your lipstick last all day, hold a tissue over your lips and dust them with translucent powder.

4. If you want to make your flaky, clumpy mascara last longer, mix a little contact solution in.

5. If you want to fake fuller lips, applying light pencil in the center of your lips will do the trick.

image

6. Use a white or light eyeliner to really make your eyes pop.

7. Mix a little pepermint oil into your lip gloss to give your lips a plumping boost.

8. To straighten you hair without heat mix a cup of water with 2 tbsp of brown sugar, pour it into a spray bottle, then spray into damp hair and let it air dry!

These are some of the tricks, hacks I use. I think I helped a little πŸ™‚
Thank you for following me and reading my posts that I write for you guys!

Add me on my instagram and twitter: startwithstyle ✌

A little pic of me and my boyfriend:

image

Love you all and share the love! 💋

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

