My lovely Valentines day in Munich 💋

Hi my followers!
First I wanna thank you all for following my blog, over 100 followers in 4 day! Thats wooow 💋
I had the best valentines day ever. We went to Munich alone even we didn’t know the city! We had to go with a train and we drove over one hour to Munich. When we came I was so excited! I was smiling all the time looking like a retard hahah. It was sunday so nothing worked exept restoraunts and caffe bars. We were walking on the rain, it was awesome, I fell in love with this city.
So my last post was valentines day makeup, but I didn’t had a time to do my makeup becuz we were in hurry to catche the train.

image

I only did the foundation, brows, put a little mascara and my lips.
It’s simple but it’s cute. And my boyfriend loves it 😛
My hear was greasy so I had to do a little pony tale, looking like a little girl haha
But here are some pictures:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

We are together 4 years! 12.06.2012. LOVE IS EVERYTHING!

image

And ofc shisa bar, love it 😀

Talk to you soon 💋
Love ya all!

💜

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

