Casual makeup and style 💅👯💃

Before I start, add me on my FACEBOOKย  page so we can get to know each other, chat and help one another.

You know that day when you just want to be casual?

Today was that kind of day for me, nothing special. Ok, I’m lying, casual is my thing these past moths! I don’t know why for real haha it just feels nice. I wanted to show you today my casual look. Long grey cardigan, black high waist jeans, white shirt and black boots.I really love this look, it’s simple but it looks great!

IMG-20160303-WA0062 modified

IMG-20160303-WA0066 modified

IMG-20160303-WA0065 modified

I didn’t paint my nails for a long time so today I decided to do that, to feel like a woman! ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG-20160303-WA0061 modified

p68529-vyr-32092P1140391_285_285_10409

I used this nail polish which I really like, it stays for 2-4 days on my nails. The color changes on light, between silver and light purple, which is cool.

My makeup is really simple today, little bit of liquid powder, bronzer on my cheeks, mascara and ofc I did my brows. But the lips…I love to have these kind of colors on my lips, but what I like to use instead of lipstick, LIP LINER! They stay much longer on my lips then lipsticks do! I putted on essence longlasting lipliner 03 YUMMY BERRY and in the center of my lips I dabbed little bit of glittery eyeshadow for a visual bigger lips, and it works great. The color stayed the whole day. I ate, drink, smoked cigarette..and it stayed the whole time. I really recommend it!!!

IMG-20160303-WA0069 modified

And I just braided my hair because I was to lazy to wash it. Women problems! You know it haha

That’s from me today!

Love you all!

xoxo

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

