HOW TO CONTOUR DIAMOND SHAPE FACE 💄

Hi readers!
First leave me in comment your instagram name or link so I can follow you šŸ™‚
Ok, so today I wanted to share with you how I do my foundation, highlight and contour.
On my primed face I put a little bit of powder in stone so my foundation can last longer.

image

For my foundation I mix these 2 products:

image

I apply them with my brush (I don’t have the wright one so I just use what I have, and it looks good :D). And then I just blend blend bleend!
After that I highlight and contour. I use highlighter 2 shades lighter than my face. If you have diamond face shape you should highlight: under you eyes in a triangle shape, on your brow bone to brighten your eyes, in the middle of your chin and in the the middle of your forehead ( if you want on your nose!)
You should contour: the area below your cheekbones starting from your ears and ending in the middle of your cheeks and the sides of your forehead!

image

You have to blend and BLEND so you don’t look like a clown! This is after all of this, just a simple look for us LAZY women!

image

image

Love you all!
Like!
Comment!
Share!

XOXO

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

