Braids + iron=curly, sexy hair 👯

Today I will show you how I did my hair. I saw this on instagram, vine, so I wanted to try it and share with you and it really works!
So, I did couple of braids on my hair starting from botton to the top.

image

Then I ironed them so my curls can stay longer and to give some volume to it!

image

image

Then after some time I unbraided my hair and this is the result:

image

image

image

Love it! You should try this!
And look what my boyfriend bought for me in Germany:
image

image

Ooo yes he knows me so well!
Love him! ♥♥♥

Love ya all ♥
Like!
Share!
Comment!

Xoxo

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

