OOTD and MOTD

Okey, my boyfriend is back and I couldn’t be more happier!!! I missed him so much! We decided to go out in town and have some fun. Drink coffe, eat something and just walk and enjoy! So I wanted to look nice but casual πŸ™‚

For my makeup I went for simple look. I did some foundation, mascara and brows! Here is little trick I learned on youtube (brows)…I took my brush that I use for my brows, in a empty bottle I pore some water and sprayed it on my brush, then I dabed it in brown eyeshadow and I draw my eyebrows! It looks like I did them with gel and it looks great!!!

image

I bought nails for 1 €! Looking awesome!

image

And my outfit…

image

image

My boyfriend…

image

There it is. I will be posting more ootd and motd. If you want to read something different, comment! Because I made this blog for you guys! So you can read something that you like, love! Thank you for following me. Love you all πŸ™‚
Xoxo

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

