MOTD and OOTD 💄👯

Today is my nieces birthday, five years old already! My cutie!
Wanted to show you my outfit and makeup for her birthday.
Grey t-shirt and grey jeans from Mango and shoes from local store, very cheap! Casual outfit with hand made necklace that I got for my birthday.

image

Makeup is very simple. Light foundation, I did counturing, my brows, dark blush, and purple ombre lips. I have darker tan so purple suits me so well, and brown shade on my eyes with some glitter and eyeliner on fleek!

image

image

image

I need to get professional camera, but my mobile will do for now.
Check out my posts MOTD AND OOTD to get some ideas!
Thank you for reading!

Like!
Comment!
πŸ’„πŸ’•πŸ˜šβœŒ

logo

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

