Shopaholic’s Miranda Sings Award

Thank you SHOPASHOLIC BLOG for nominating me!! Go and check out her blog! I feel so happy and thank you everyone for reading my blog.

Blogger awards are not only a way to showcase new bloggers and their work but also grow the blogging community 💞! So let’s get nominating but first here are the rules:

🎗Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you.
🎗Include the featured image on your blog.
🎗List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons.

🎗Nominate other bloggers for the award and notify them.

Somethig about me:

  1. I love to dance and sing.
  2. My hobby is annoying people, especially my boyfriend.
  3. I want to learn more about life, what I would like to do in future.
  4. I love to travel with my boyfriend, and my dream is to go on Bora Bora!!!
  5. My ultimate favorite festival: Ultra Music Festival! This will be my 4th year that I’m going, and the best part is festival is in my town! 
  6. My obsessions are lipsticks and parfumes!
  7. And I’m very friendly person, you can talk with me about what ever you want! I will always be there for my friends and family! 

Nominees are:

nyc beauty blog

jjheartblog

riyasharmaviews

pehge

 

I didn’t know that my blogging will go this far. Like an adventure. I love to share with you all my makeup ‘addiction’ (not an addict but I just love it), tips and tricks that I do. 

Follow me for more posts and enjoy xoxo

logo

 

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

