AWARDS/BEAUTY BLOGGER TAG AND OOTD

HELLO MY BEAUTIFUL READERS! 

I’m so happy that I have been nominated for another beauty blogger award. Thank you PRULICIOUS for nominating me, you all should go and check out her blog 😀

Now the rules:

-Tag the blogger that nominated you.

-Answer the question you were given.

-Nominate 10 other beauty bloggers of your choice.

-Choose 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

-Inform your chosen bloggers that you nominated them!

Questions I’ve have given by PRULICIOUS:

1. Whats your favorite store to buy clothes at?

Hmmm, my favorite store is ZARA, BERSHKA and STRADIVARIUS.

2. What is your favorite healthy meal?

I really don’t eat healthy food but if I have to choose it would be broccoli.

3. Who is your fashion Icon and why?

I don’t have fashion icon, but I love to look at Kylie Jenners combinations on Instagram.

4. What do you like most about yourself?

What I like about myself is that I am caring person with a big heart. I love that I always try something new in my life. Now I’m a coach to a little kids and I really really enjoy! I love that I’m a positive person!!

5. Would you rather not wear make-up for a month or wear the same outfit for a week?

I would rather not wear make-up for a month!

6. What is your favourite fashion trend for spring?

Big necklace, boyfriend jeans, yellow top, sparkly shoes…

7. What’s your favorite fragrance?

chanelparfemi4_jpg_1345451732

8. Did anyone teach you how to apply make up or were you self- taught?

Youtube darling!!! My imagination, creativity…

9. What inspires you to blog?

Nobody, I just wanted to share with you my love towards makeup and fashion. Share with you some tips and maybe help you. I’m just amateur who wants to help and share thoughts with someone, get to know some new people.

10. If you could have 3 wishes, what would they be?

I already have love, family, a good friend, and my lovely boyfriend! What else do I need??

MY NOMINEES ARE:

Carrie’s Beauty Pouch

Shopaholic Blogs

tessadewolf

makeupbymol

imjeanette

jessicajadebeauty

QUESTIONS:

  1. Normal lipstick or mat?
  2. Why did you choose the blog name?
  3. What motivated you to start a blog?
  4. Favorite beauty brand?
  5. Your daily beauty routine?
  6. Do you use a professional camera or a mobile phone for a blog?
  7. Describe your casual outfit?
  8. What is you favorite app on your phone?
  9. Are you addicted to your phone?
  10. Can you go out without your makeup, if you can’t tell my why?

I really want to see your answers!!

And here’s my OOTD:

IMG-20160416-WA0020

IMG-20160416-WA0021

Me and my boyfriend 😀

Thank you for reading, I love you all!

Like!

Comment!

logo

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

