Wedding makeover

My sister and her soon to be husband were invited to a wedding. That day she called me and said: sister, you need to come and help me! And I came. I was so happy that she called me. She knows how to do makeup but that day she was not in to it.

Here are some pictures of here hair and makeup that I did:

IMG-20160423-WA0005

IMG-20160423-WA0004

IMG-20160423-WA0003

IMG-20160423-WA0002

She is such a beauty!!! I love her 🙂

For her highlight I used an white glittery eye shadow. And that is another tip for you so you don’t have to spend lots and lots of money on highlighter. Just improvise. 😉

And another tip, first put your foundation not concealer. Why? Because foundation does a great cover up! And after you put it you will see how much of your dark circle is covered, you can easily add concealer if you want more.

And here is her outfit:

IMG-20160423-WA0006

Everything pink and purple, I love it!

Follow me for more!

Like!

Comment!

logo

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

