Colorful eyes

Oh my God, what a beautiful day! I was so inspired by all the colors in my garden, flowers etc. and I wanted to transfer that colors on my eyes. This will be a short post for you to give you an idea, what colors to incorporate on your eyelids πŸ™‚

I used these 2 palettes:

SAM_1013

blog

Number 1: I used on the outter corner of the eye

Number 2: On the inner corner of the eye and under my lower eyelashes

Number 3: In the middle

I used to put brown eye shadow all day all night but then I realized when I put these kind of colors my eyes are greener and more open!

So here is the look I made and I hope you like it :

SAM_1007

SAM_1005SAM_1004SAM_1003

SAM_1022

I blended everything and I think it looks great.

Tell me what do you think in the comment!

Follow me:Β twitterΒ andΒ instagramΒ πŸ˜›

Love you all!!

logo

15 Comments

Leave a Reply

