The eyes are the mirror of the soul

In the past I didn’t use eye shadow, just mascara and liquid eyeliner. I didn’t like it, but as I was growing I started to liking it, because my eyes looked gorgeous when I applied it (when I knew how to apply it properly!!) So I just wanted to show you my 2 looks that I did in the past 2 days. One is little bit crazy and the other one is simple πŸ˜€

SAM_1057SAM_1062SAM_1061

Okey, I will never go out with this look (maybe :P) but it’s interesting. I used pink lipliner as eyeliner and I love it!! I used grey eye shadow on the outter part of eye and the yellow on the inner part of the eye. I blended these 2 color with white glittery eyeshadow, and I did it all with one brush. I don’t want to spend my money on various brushes when I can use one! And my fingers of course haha

BLOG MOD

This look is simple one. In both looks I used a tape to create an edge, and it’s less messier. I used a liquid eyeliner, mascara and yellow and bronze eye shadow on my lower eyelashes just to open my eyes a little bit!

I hope you like it!

Like and comment! πŸ™‚

β€œThe eyes are the mirror of the soul and reflect everything that seems to be hidden; and like a mirror, they also reflect the person looking into them.”

logo

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

