BEAUTY UK VELVET MATTE LIP CREAM REVIEW

Hello my lovely readers!!

Today I will write about beauty uk velvet matte lip cream. I have never had any matte product because I always matted my lipstick with powder but it didn’t stay so long. After my first cigarette (yes I smoke) half of my lips goes away haha. So I decided to buy matte lip cream and I must say I LOVE IT!!

SAM_1185

The shade of the lip cream is: shake your plum no.4

I choose this color cause it looks so good on my lips, they look bigger.

This lip cream is not sticky, it glides amazing on the lips. It drys really quickly but not to soon that it is hard to apply.

SAM_1201

This applicator distributes enough product for my lips and it’s perfect.

The smell…omg…I love it and I could smell it all day! Smells like blueberry πŸ˜€

SAM_1194

Let’s talk about staying power…I went to work at 5 pm, I drinked, ate, smoked cigarettes and ofc kissed my boyfriend…I came home at 1 am…AND IT WAS STILL ON!!! It was little bit chipped (I could only see that haha) in the left corner but that is because I always put cigarette Β there.

This lip cream is so so pigmented, it is to die for!. On the picture above I only putted one coat.

SAM_1192

These are the main things you need to know about this product. Now I can only tell you is you need to go buy it! It costs 5$ and I think that is very cheap because this product is so good.

12120006_1091858400839060_3821660839476984868_o

There are 8 shades of uk beauty velvet matte lip cream and I will buy them all!

Thank you guys for reading. If you have this lip cream tell me what do you think of it in the comment. πŸ™‚

I love you all

Like like like

logo

 

3 Comments

  1. I am addicted to buying liquid lipsticks as they stay on for so long! I even love them more than regular lipstick, haha πŸ™‚ Love the shade you picked, I find myself reaching for these kinds of colors as well lately. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

