Winter is coming, motd and ootd

Finally I found some free time to write a post!! Okey, I feel so creative and happy and lovely these days. Today I wanted to show you my ootd and motd. I wanted to learn how to do CUT THE CREASE. I practiced couple of days and I did it, not that perfect but not that bad! 

What do you think? Self thought ofc. šŸ™‚ 

To creat the perfect line I used liquid corector from essence. My eyebrow game is getting better. 

I hate my lips beacause they are always dry and cracked no matter how much I moisturize them šŸ˜¦ tell me what to do?! 

Now let’s see my ootd: 

Back to black haha I think this is my favorite color even that is not a color haha šŸ˜€ 

And btw my favorite boots (if I can call them boots). Simple but stylish and pretty cool

Follow me on instagram: startwithstyle 

I love you all and thanks for reading. 

Like and follow

Xoxo

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

