7 products I really want to try!!

So I was surfing the internet and reading about these 7 products that I want really bad. I need to start saving some money!!! I think some of you tried it so comment if you did and tell me your opinion please :). 

1. L.A. GIRL HD PRO CONCEALER 

It says it’s crease resistant, opaque coverage in a creamy yet lightweight texture, camouflages darkness under the eyes (which I have), redness and skin imperfections (which I have -.-) !!! I need it so bad!  

2. KAT VON D LIGHT EYE CONTOUR PALETTE

These colors really work with my eye color (green) and they come in three color quads- neutral, cool and warm to flatter every skintone. I love that!! 

3. HUDA BEAUTY TEXTURED SHADOWS PALETTE ROSE GOLD EDITION 

OMG GUYS, THESE COLORS!! Can I just die haha I am in love with this palette, I could do so many different looks with it, maybe use it as a highlighter etc. Even Huda Kattan said that she dreamt about these colors, ohh God so did I!!!

4. MAC LIPSTICK

I had one and I think it’s pretty great so I need to buy many of tham, I mean lots and lots of them haha. And I really love the dark ones. 

5. MAC PRO LONGWEAR FOUNDATION

It says it’s comfortable, with a matte finish and up to 15 hours of wear in any environmental condition. Lightweight and creamy. It applies and blends easily leaving the skin feeling soft and free to breathe all day while controlling oil. I am always on the move and I need the matt finish because of my oily skin, and since this is mac I think the quality is good. But 34$ is to much for me now. I need to save save save savee moneeeeey! Hmmm Christmas is soon 😀 

6. LUSH LIP SCRUB

I am always making my own lip scrub (olive oil and sugar) but I want to try this one from lush just because it says bubblegum haha. Tempting! 

7. JEFFREE STAR!!!!

I I follow I follow you!! Ok, my youtube and instagram history is:jeffree star and nikkietutorial all the time! Two of my favs! I always watch their videos and I can say they are very helpful. I learned a lot from them. Comment if you follow them to! Soo, I really want to try his lipsticks, I watched a lot of reviews and I simply love them and can’t wait to order some of them. 18$, not that cheap but who cares ( I need to give my mom my whole salary, I will spend it all :/). Just kidding. I will save and save. 

I think that these kind of makeup is overrated and it’s too expencive. I want to try them but I don’t think I will anytime soon. Just to damn expencive and that makes me soooo mad. 

There are a lot of dupes so maybe I will start with them.

Btw, I have an idea. Write down your instagram name, I will add you and I will make a group conversation on instagram. Everytime someone posts a picture on ins will send an emoji in group conversation and we will like and comment. We will support each other. 

What do you think?? 

Thank you for reading. 

Like and comment! 

Love you all 😍😘

9 Comments

    1. I already told santa what I want (my whole familiy haha)…soo yeah hahah 😂 I think it’s to expencive for me because I use foundation every day so I think I will stick with cheaper one but still want to have it!
      😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

