1st post in 2017! 

Why I didn’t write since 2016? Where have I been? 

I was lost. Lost in some kind of universe, my black hole. I wanted to be a makeup artist, to meet new people here and on instagram, I wanted to make youtube channel but I didn’t. It all fell apart. I don’t know why. Maybe I was lazy, maybe I needed some kind of push from someone. I’m 21 years old and I don’t know what I want to do in future. Fitness coach, makeup artist, teacher? I want to think that I’m not the only one. But here I am, writing again, that is a start! I know that there are a lot of muas, youtube beauty queens etc but I want to be part of it to. Not just me, all of you want it to. Now I want to talk about makeup haha! 

What is IN for you this year? For me is definitly HIGHLIGHTER, cut the crease and natural conturing. Here are some pictures of my makeup in 2017: 

If you want to get to know me better add me on instagram: startwithstyle_mua 

Thank you my dear followers that are still folowing me. One year on wordpress and 630 followers. Not bad 🙂 

Love you all! 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

