WET n WILD COVERALL CREAM FOUNDATION and WET n WILD COLORICON BROW PENCIL review

This foundation and brow pencil are AMAZING!!! It’s drugstore makeup and yes it’s cheap (5€-foundation, 3€-brow pencil) but it’s perfect.

FOUNDATION E818 LIGHT/MEDIUM 29.6 ML

Description: all day wear, medium to full coverage, lightweight satin matte finish, VisitBright™ complex reduces the appearance of wrinkles and rejuvenates skin. 

I read some reviews of this product, some of them hate it but I love it. It covered my acne scars, dark spots, acne! My face looks smother and beautiful and I wore it all day without applying it again. The secret why is that I moisturize frist then I apply powder in stone so my pores look smaller then I apply my liquid foundation. 

Before:

After:

BROW PENCIL E6231 BRUNETTES DO IT BETTER

This short brow pencil is so pigmented and creamy! On one end is a pencil for drawing and on the other is a brush for taming. With this pencil I don’t need wax beacause it holds my brow hair on place! Now I can say #eyebrowsonfleek haha. 

WET N WILD IS CRUELTY FREE!

Like and comment! 

Love you all 🙂

Leave a comment